Fakultas Pertanian & Peternakan
Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang

Dosen Jurusan Agroteknologi

No
Nama
Expertise
Email
1.
Agus Zainuddin, Dr. Ir., MP
Plant Breeding & Biotechnology
aguszainudinumm@gmail.com
2.
Ali Ikhwan, Dr.Ir. MP
Soil Biotechnology
aliikhwan64@gmail.com
3.
Aniek Iriany, Dr.Ir., MP
Agroecotechnology
aniek55@yahoo.co.id
4.
Dian Indratmi, Dr. Ir., MP
Pest & Pathology of Plant
indratmi_dian@yahoo.co.id
5.
Dyah Roeswitawati, Prof. Dr., Ir., MS
Plant Pathology
dyroeswita@yahoo.com
6.
Erny Ishartati, Dr., Ir., MP
Plant Breeding
ishartati.erny@gmail.com
7.
Fatimah Nursandi, Dr., Ir., MSi
Horticulture Science & Plant Tissue Culture
fatnursandi@gmail.com
8.
Harun Rasyid, Dr. Drs., MP
Seed Technology
harun@umm.ac.id
9.
Henik Sukorini, Ir., MP.PhD
Plant Pathology
hsukorini@yahoo.com
10.
Maftuchah, Dr., Ir., MP
Plant Genetic & Biotechnology
maftuchah_umm@yahoo.com
11.
Muhidin, Dr. Ir., MSi
Plant Physiology
muhidin.61@gmail.com
12.
Syarif Husen, Dr. Ir., MP
Seed Technology & Horticulture
syarifhusen.hasan@gmail.com
13.
Untung Santoso, Dr. Drs., MSi.
Plant Tissue Culture and Orchidology
tungsantoso@gmail.com
14.
Wahono, Ir. MT
Plant Remote Sensing
j-wahono@yahoo.com
15.
Erfan Dani Septia, SP. MP
Insect-Microbial Interaction
erfan_dhani@yahoo.com
16.
Agus Dwi Sulistyono, SSi. MSi
Statistics and Biometrics
agus.dwi.sulistyono@gmail.com
Shared: