Dosen Jurusan Peternakan

No
Nama
Expertise
Email
1.
Abdul Malik, Ir. MP Poultry Production malik.umm64@gmail.com
2.
Adi Sutanto, Dr., Ir., MM Agribusiness and Livestock Social Economics sutantoadi10@gmail.com
3.
Ahmad Wahyudi, Dr. Ir., MKes.   wahyudibiotek@gmail.com
4.
Apriliana Devi Anggraini, SPt. MSc Poultri Nutrition apriliana.ad@gmail.com
5.
Ari Prima, Dr., S.Pt., M.Si.    
6.
Aris Winaya, Dr., Ir. MM, MSi. Animal Genetic & Biotechnology winaya@umm.ac.id
7.
Asmah Hidayati, Dr. Ir., MP Ruminant Nutrition ang Integrated asmah@umm.ac.id
8.
Bayu Etty Tri Adiyastiti, SPt. MSc Animal Product Technology bayuetti@gmail.com
9.
Endang Sri Hartatie, Ir. MP Animal Product Technology endang_s@umm.ac.id
10.
Herwintono, Dr., Ir., MS Animal Psycology and Bioenergy herwintono_umm@yahoo.com
11.
Imbang Dwi Rahayu, drh., M.Kes.    
12.
Indah Prihartini, Prof. Dr., Ir., MP Ruminant Nutrition and Biotechnology prihartini@umm.ac.id
13.
Khusnul Khotimah, Dr.Ir., MM Animal Product Technology unung1966@gmail.com
14.
Lili Zalizar, Prof.Dr., drh., MS.   lilizalizar62@gmail.com
15.
Septi Nur Wulan Mulatmi, SPt. MSc Livestock Social Economics septi.mulatmi@gmail.com
16.
Sujono, Prof., Dr., Ir., MKes. Dairy Production Technology sujono_umm64@yahoo.com
17. Sutawi, Dr.Ir., MP    
18. Suyatno, Ir., M.P    
19. Wahyu Widodo, Prof. Dr.,Ir., MS Poultry Nutrition wahyu@umm.ac.id
20. Wehandaka Pancapalaga, Dr.Ir., Mkes. Leather Tecnology pancapalaga@gmail.com
Dosen & Staf Kependidikan